NAC 2018-2019

NEGOTIATIONS ADVISORY COMMITTEE

NAC Chair
Lisa Saxby
Office: 780-644-6475
Fax: 780-422-3802 (not secure)
E-mail: lisa.saxby@norquest.ca

Alberta University of the Arts
Justin Waddell
FA Office: 403-284-7613
FA Fax: 403-289-0087 (secure)
E-mail: justin.waddell@auarts.ca

Grande Prairie Regional College ASA
Reddy Ganta
Office: 780-532-3594
FA Fax: 780-539-2214 (secure)
E-mail: rganta@gprc.ab.ca

Keyano College FA
Pratik Tripathi OR Alan Dowling
FA Office: 780-715-3931
E-mail: pratik.tripathi@keyano.ca OR

alan.dowling@keyano.ca

             
Lakeland College FA
Curtis Cassibo
FA Office: 780-853-8609
FA Fax: 780-853-7399 (secure)
E-mail: curtis.cassibo@lakelandcollege.ca

Lethbridge College FA
Kerry Edwards
FA Office: 403-320-3217
FA Fax: 403-328-2251
E-mail: kerry.edwards@lethbridgecollege.ca

Medicine Hat College FA
Michelle Smith
FA Office: 403-504-3616
FA Fax: 403-504-3666 (secure)
Office: 403-529-3891
E-mail: msmith@mhc.ab.ca

NAIT ASA
Jarret Serediak
Office: 780-491-3027
FA Fax: 780-474-6736
Email: jarrets@nait.ca

NorQuest College FA
Lisa Saxby
Office: 780-644-6475
Fax: 780-422-3802 (not secure)
E-mail: lisa.saxby@norquest.ca

Northern Lakes College FA
Ryan Broadfoot
E-mail: broadfoot@northernlakescollege.ca OR

nlcfabargaining@gmail.com

Olds College FA
Gord Koch
FA Office: 403-506-4751
FA Fax: TBD
E-mail: gkoch@oldscollege.ca

Portage College FA
Cathy Fisher
Office: 780-639-7120
E-mail: cathy.fisher@portagecollege.ca

Red Deer College FA
Serge Gingras
E-mail: sergetrado@hotmail.com

SAIT AFA
Al Brown (ACIFA Grievance Officer)
FA Office: 403-284-8321
FA Fax: 403-284-0005 (secure)
Office: 403-210-4067
E-mail: al.brown@sait.ca

admin@acifa.ca

(780) 423-4440

ACIFA

317, 11010 142 ST NW

Edmonton, AB T5N 2R1

  • Facebook Social Icon

©2016 by ACIFA. Created with Wix.com