NAC 2023

NEGOTIATIONS ADVISORY COMMITTEE

NAC Chair
Brian McCulloch

Cell: 587-580-5536
E-mail: brian.acifa@gmail.com

Alberta University of the Arts
Marty Kaufman
FA Office: 403-284-7613
FA Fax: 403-289-0087 (secure)
E-mail: marty.kaufman@auarts.ca

Keyano College FA
Pratik Tripathi 
FA Office: 780-715-3931
E-mail: pratik.tripathi@keyano.ca 

             
Lakeland College FA
Curtis Cassibo
FA Office: 780-853-8609
FA Fax: 780-853-7399 (secure)
E-mail: curtis.cassibo@lakelandcollege.ca

Lethbridge College FA
Keith Gardner
FA Office: 403-320-3217
FA Fax: 403-328-2251
E-mail: keith.gardner@lethbridgecollege.ca

Medicine Hat College FA
Michelle Smith
FA Office: 403-504-3616
FA Fax: 403-504-3666 (secure)
Office: 403-529-3891
E-mail: msmith@mhc.ab.ca

NAIT ASA
Trevor Zimmerman
Office: 780-491-3027
FA Fax: 780-474-6736
Email: tzimmerman@nait.ca

NorQuest College FA
Jennifer Kerwin
E-mail: jennifer.kerwin@norquest.ca

Northern Lakes College FA
Ryan Broadfoot
E-mail: broadfootr@northernlakescollege.ca OR

nlcfabargaining@gmail.com

Olds College FA
Christine Fulkerth
FA Office: 403-506-4751
E-mail: cfulkerth@oldscollege.ca

Portage College FA
Cathy Fisher
Office: 780-639-7120
E-mail: cathy.fisher@portagecollege.ca

Red Deer College FA
Stephanie Powers
E-mail: stephanie.powers@rdc.ab.ca

SAIT AFA
Al Brown (ACIFA Grievance Officer)
FA Office: 403-284-8321
FA Fax: 403-284-0005 (secure)
Office: 403-210-4067
E-mail: al.brown@sait.ca