top of page
Business Meeting

Presidents' Council

ACIFA’s governing body is Presidents’ Council, which is comprised of the ACIFA Executive Council and each president from all of the member associations.

Alberta University of the Arts Faculty Association
Paul Robert
1407 14 Ave NW, Calgary, AB T2N 4R3
E-mail: auafa.president@telus.net

Northwestern Polytechnic Academic Staff Association
Richard McGrail
10726-106 Avenue,Grande Prairie, AB T8V 4C4
E-mail: rmcgrail@nwpolytech.ca

Keyano College Faculty Association
Sharon Grantham
FA Office: 780-791-8964

8115 Franklin Avenue, Fort McMurray, AB T9H 2H7
E-mail: Sharon.Grantham@keyano.ca

Lakeland College Faculty Association
Neil Napora
Office: 780-853-8540

FA Office: 780-853-8609
5707 College DR

Vermilion, AB T9X 1K5
E-mail: neil.napora@lakelandcollege.ca OR

Faculty.Association.Office@lakelandcollege.ca

Lethbridge College Faculty Association

David English 
FA Office: 403-320-3219
3000 College Drive South, Lethbridge, AB T1K 1L6
E-mail: lcfacultyassociation.president@gmail.com 

Medicine Hat College Faculty Association

Darren Howes

FA Office: 403-504-3616

299 College Drive SE, Medicine Hat, AB T1A 3Y6
E-mail: president@mhcfa.ca


NAIT Academic Staff Association
Shauna MacDonald

FA Office: 780-471-8702
11762 - 106 Street NW, Edmonton, AB T5G 2R1
E-mail: shaunam@nait.ca

NorQuest College Faculty Association
Jennifer Kerwin
Office: 780-644-6342

10215 108 Street NW, Edmonton, AB T5J 1L6
E-mail: president@ncfa.ca

Northern Lakes College Faculty Association

Scott Biggin

Office: 780- 524-6775

PO Box 1936 Valleyview, AB T0H 3N0
E-mail: fanlcpresident@gmail.com

Olds College Faculty Association
Peter Johnston-Berresford

FA Office: 403-556-4636
4500 50 St, Olds, AB T4H 1R6
E-mail: pjohnstonberresford@oldscollege.ca


Portage College Faculty Association

Gail Hiar

FA Office: 780-639-7104

9531 94 Ave, Lac la Biche, AB T0A 2C0

E-mail: Gail.Hiar@portagecollege.ca OR

Faculty-Association@portagecollege.ca

Faculty Association of Red Deer Polytechnic
Sally Stuart

100 College Blvd, Red Deer, AB T4N 5H5
E-mail: sally.stuart@rdpolytech.ca

SAIT Academic Faculty Association
Blair Howes
FA Office: 403-210-4056

1301 16 Ave NW, Calgary, AB T2M 0L4
E-mail: blair.howes@sait.ca OR
safa@sait.ca

NOTE: Executive Council Members are also members of Presidents’ Council

bottom of page