CONTACT PRESIDENTS' COUNCIL

Alberta University of the Arts FA
Natali Rodrigues
FA Office: 403-284-7613
1407 14 Ave NW, Calgary, AB T2N 4R3
E-mail: natali.rodrigues@auarts.ca

Grande Prairie Regional College ASA
Vanessa Sheane
Office: 780-539-2843
10726-106 Avenue,Grande Prairie, AB T8V 4C4
E-mail: vsheane@gprc.ab.ca

Keyano College FA
Michael Smith
FA Office: 780-791-8964

8115 Franklin Avenue, Fort McMurray, AB T9H 2H7
E-mail: michael.smith@keyano.ca

Lakeland College FA
Neil Napora
Office: 780-853-8540

FA Office: 780-853-8609
5707 College DR

Vermilion, AB T9X 1K5
E-mail: neil.napora@lakelandcollege.ca OR

Faculty.Association.Office@lakelandcollege.ca

Lethbridge College FA

Kevin Wiber 
FA Office: 403-320-3219
3000 College Drive South, Lethbridge, AB T1K 1L6
E-mail: lcfacultyassociation.president@gmail.com 

Medicine Hat College FA
Rick Robinson
Office: 403-529-3950

FA Office: 403-504-3616
299 College Drive SE, Medicine Hat, AB T1A 3Y6
E-mail: rrobinson@mhc.ab.ca


NAIT Academic Staff Association
Garry Wilson
Office: 780-471-8916

FA Office: 780-471-8702
11762 - 106 Street NW, Edmonton, AB T5G 2R1
E-mail: gwilson@nait.ca

NorQuest College FA
Alexandru Caldararu
Office: 

FA Office: 780-644-5829

10215 108 Street NW, Edmonton, AB T5J 1L6
E-mail: alexandru.caldararu@norquest.ca

Northern Lakes College FA

Terry Denney

Office: 780-849-8649

1201 Main St SE, Slave Lake, AB T0G 2A3
E-mail: 
fanlcpresident@gmail.com

Olds College FA
Keith Smyth
Office: 403-507-7938

FA Office: 403-556-4636
4500 50 St, Olds, AB T4H 1R6
E-mail: ksmyth@oldscollege.ca OR

ocfea@oldscollege.ca

Portage College FA

Gail Hiar

FA Office: 780-639-7131

9531 94 Ave, Lac la Biche, AB T0A 2C0

E-mail: Gail.Hiar@portagecollege.ca OR

Faculty-Association@portagecollege.ca


FA of Red Deer College
Ken Heather

100 College Blvd, Red Deer, AB T4N 5H5
Office:403-343-4092
E-mail: kenneth.heather@rdc.ab.ca



SAIT Academic Faculty Association
Blair Howes
FA Office: 403-210-4056

1301 16 Ave NW, Calgary, AB T2M 0L4
E-mail: blair.howes@sait.ca OR
safa@sait.ca

NOTE: Executive Council Members are also members of Presidents’ Council

admin@acifa.ca

(780) 423-4440

ACIFA

317, 11010 142 ST NW

Edmonton, AB T5N 2R1

  • Facebook Social Icon

©2016 by ACIFA. Created with Wix.com