top of page
Modern Design Office

The Executive Council consists of elected officers of the Association. There may be no more than 2 officers serving from the same institution at one time.

Executive Council

new blair vr 2.jpg

Blair Howes


Garry Wilson.png

Garry Wilson


Gail Hiar.JPG

Gail Hiar

(Portage College)

Brooklin Schneider.JPG

Brooklin Schneider

(NorQuest College)

Cam Gall.jpg

Cameron Gall



Leslie Sayer

(NorQuest College)

Brian McCulloch.jpg

Brian McCulloch

(Ex Officio)


Executive Administration


bottom of page