Member Association Contacts

Alberta College of Art and Design Faculty Association

FA Staff: Patti Dawkins

Mail: Alberta College of Art and Design

1407 – 14 Avenue NW

Calgary, AB

T2N 4R3

FA: 403-284-7613FA

Fax: 403-289-0087

E-mail: acadfa@telus.net

 

Grande Prairie Regional College Academic Staff Association

FA Staff: Sharron Barr

Mail: Grande Prairie Reg. College

10726 – 106 Avenue

Grande Prairie, AB

T8V 4C4

FA: 780-539-2843

Toll Free: 1-888-539-4772 (ext.2843/2889)

FA Fax: 780-539-2214 (secure)

E-mail: Sbarr@GPRC.ab.ca OR

asaoffice@gprc.ab.ca

 

Keyano College Faculty Association

FA Staff: Pratik Tripathi

Mail: Keyano College

76, 8115 Franklin Avenue

Fort McMurray, AB

T9H 2H7

FA: 780-715-3931

E-mail:pratik.tripathi@keyano.ca

 

Lakeland College Faculty Association

FA Staff: Audra Baddock

Mail: Lakeland College

5707 College Drive

Vermillion, AB

T9X 1K5

FA: 780-853-8609

FA Fax: 780-853-7399 (secure)

E-mail: audra.baddock@lakelandcollege.ca

 

Lethbridge College Faculty Association

FA Staff: Mike Mayo

Mail: Lethbridge College FA

2108, 3000 College Drive South

Lethbridge, AB

T1K 1L6

FA: 403-320-3217 

Fax: 403-328-2251

E-mail: mike.mayo@lethbridgecollege.ca

 

Medicine Hat College Faculty Association

FA Staff: Monika Farmer

Mail: Medicine Hat College Faculty Association

299 College Drive SEMedicine Hat, AB

T1A 3Y6

FA: 403-504-3616

FA Fax: 403-504-3666 (secure)

E-mail: facultyassoc@mhc.ab.ca

 

NAIT Academic Staff Association

ASA Staff: Adele Weichel & Lana Bjorkquist

Mail: N.A.I.T.

11762 – 106 StreetEdmonton, AB

T5G 2R1

FA: 780-471-8702/ 780-471-8504

FA Fax: 780-474-6736 (secure)

E-mail: nasa@nait.ca OR adelew@nait.ca OR

lanab@nait.ab.ca

 

NorQuest College Faculty Association

FA Staff: c/o Leslie Sayer

Mail: NorQuest College

10215-108 Street NW 

Edmonton, AB

T5T 4G2

Office: 780-644-5879

E-mail: leslie.sayer@norquest.ca

 

Northern Lakes College Faculty Association

FA Staff: c/o Jasmine Light or Cecilia Jamieson

Mail: Northern Lakes College

1201 Main Street SE

Slave Lake, AB

T0G 2A3

FA: 780-849-8649

FA Fax: 780-849-3312

E-mail: secretary.fanlc@gmail.com OR jamiesonc@northernlakescollege.ca

 

Olds College Faculty Association

FA Staff: Sandi Hallett

Mail: Olds College Faculty Association

4500 – 50 Street

Olds, AB

T4H 1R6

FA: 403-556-4636FA Fax: 403-556-4637 (secure)

E-mail: OCFAEA@oldscollege.ca

 

Portage College Faculty Association

FA Staff: c/o Gail Hiar

Mail: Portage College

#101, 7825 – 51 Street

Cold Lake, AB

T9M 0B6

FA: 780-639-7131

E-mail: gail.hiar@portagecollege.ca

 

Faculty Association of Red Deer College

Staff: c/o Ken Heather

Mail: Faculty Association of Red Deer College

100 College Boulevard

P.O. Box 5005

Red Deer, AB

T4N 5H5

FA: (403) 343-4092

E-mail: kenneth.heather@rdc.ab.ca

 

SAIT AFA

Staff: Kathie Dann or Michelle Caron

Mail: S.A.I.T. (SAFA Office, N-201)

1301 – 16 Avenue NW

Calgary, AB

T2M 0L4

FA: 403-284-8321FA

Fax: 403-284-0005

E-mail: kathie.dann@sait.ca OR

Michelle.caron@sait.ca

 

admin@acifa.ca

(780) 423-4440

ACIFA

317, 11010 142 ST NW

Edmonton, AB T5N 2R1

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

©2020 by ACIFA