PAC 2021

PROFESSIONAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE CONTACTS

Professional Affairs Committee Chair
Brooklin Schneider

Office: 780-644-6489

E-mail: brooklin.schneider@norquest.ca

Alberta University of the Arts
Sarah Nordean
FA Office: 403-284-7613
FA Fax: 403-289-0087 (secure)
E-mail: sarah.nordean@auarts.ca

Grande Prairie Regional College ASA
Tony Shmyruk
Office: 780-835-6743
E-mail: tshmyruk@gprc.ab.ca

Keyano College FA
Sharon Grantham
FA Office: 780-715-3931
Office: 780-791-8974
E-mail: sharon.grantham@keyano.ca

Lakeland College FA
Wanjiku Kaai
Office: 780-853-8731
Fax: 780-853-7399 (secure)
E-mail: wanjiku.kaai@lakelandcollege.ca

Lethbridge College FA
David English
Office: 403-320-3343
FA Fax: 403-328-2251
E-mail: d.english@lethbridgecollege.ca

Medicine Hat College FA
Kristen Desjarlais-deKlerk
FA Office: 403-504-3616
FA Fax: 403-504-3666 (secure)
E-mail: KDesjarlaisdeklerk@mhc.ab.ca

NAIT ASA
Shauna MacDonald
FA Fax: 780-474-6736 (secure)
E-mail: shaunam@nait.ca

NorQuest College FA
Brooklin Schneider
Office: 780-644-6489
E-mail: brooklin.schneider@norquest.ca

Northern Lakes College FA
Heidi Panych
Office: 780-843-8325
E-mail: panychh@northernlakescollege.ca

Olds College FA
Keith Friedlander
FA Fax: 403-556-4637 (secure)
E-mail: kfriedlander@oldscollege.ca

Portage College FA
Barbara Peters
Office: 780-623-6692
Email: barbara.peters@portagecollege.ca

FA Red Deer College
Bill Petrosenko 
Office: 403-356-4895
Fax: 403-357-3684
Email: bill.petrosenko@rdc.ab.ca

SAIT AFA
Earl Simpson
FA Office: 403-284-8321
FA Fax: 403-284-0005
Office: 403-774-4961
E-mail: earl.simpson@sait.ca